Staff Directory

Executive staff

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Sobihatun Nur Abdul Salam
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Sobihatun Nur Abdul SalamDean of SMMTCsobihatun@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5801
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhafezah Yusof
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhafezah YusofDeputy Dean of SMMTCnorhafezah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5802 / 5801
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Awan Ismail
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Awan IsmailHoD (Multimedia Technology)awan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5806
Dr. Romlah Ramli
Dr. Romlah RamliHoD (Communication)romlah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5805

Programme Coordinators

Ts. Dr. Azliza Othman
Ts. Dr. Azliza OthmanPostgraduate Program (PhD, Masters)azliza@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5815 / 5812
Dr. Joyce Cheah Lynn-Sze
Dr. Joyce Cheah Lynn-SzeBachelor Program (B. Communication (Hons.))joycecheah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5818 / 5813
Dr. Rohana Mijan
Dr. Rohana MijanBachelor Program (B. Media Technology (Hons.)) rohana.mijan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5817 / 5810
Dr. Hammuzamer Irwan Hamzah
Dr. Hammuzamer Irwan HamzahBachelor Program (BSc. (Hons.) (Multimedia)) zamer@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5819 / 5814

ACADEMIC STAFF

Communication Lecturers
Image
Image

Dr. Adibah Ismail
adibah@uum.edu.my
SMMTC 4036
+604 928 5918

Image
Image

Dr. Romlah Ramli
romlah@uum.edu.my
SMMTC 4044
Phone : +604 928 5925

Image
Image

Azian Muhamad Adzmi
azianadzmi@uum.edu.my
SMMTC 4045
Phone : +604 928 5969

Image
Image
Image

Dr. Mohd. Khairie bin Ahmad
khairie@uum.edu.my
SMMTC 3045
Phone : +604 928 5870

Image

Dr. Sharina Samsudin
sharina@uum.edu.my
SMMTC 4037
Phone : +604 928 5855

Image

Nuredayu Omar
nuredayu@uum.edu.my
SMMTC 4044
Phone : +604-928 5925

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Dr. Suhaini Muda
suhaini@uum.edu.my
SMMTC 3028
Phone : +604 928 5860

Image

Nor Hayati Mohd. Jalil
n.hayati@uum.edu.my
SMMTC 3019
Phone : +604 928 5852

Image
SMMTC 4050
+604 928 5931

 

Image
Image

Dr. Nursafwah binti Tugiman
safwah@uum.edu.my
SMMTC 3008
Phone : +604 928 5912

Image

Dr. Syarizan Dalib
syarizan@uum.edu.my
SMMTC 4047
Phone : +604 928 5928

Image

Marzura Ibrahim
marzura@uum.edu.my
SMMTC 3021
Phone : +604 928 5853

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Staff

Administrative staff

Normizan binti Yusoff
Normizan binti YusoffAssistant Registrarmizan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5803
Mashita binti Majid
Mashita binti MajidAdministrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)mashita@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5814
Nurfaizah binti Saidin
Nurfaizah binti SaidinAdministrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)s.nurfaizah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5820
Mahfuzah binti Ahmad Fisal
Mahfuzah binti Ahmad Fisal Secretarya.mahfuzah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5813
Zairul Asma binti Ahmad
Zairul Asma binti AhmadAdministrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)zairul@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5812
Azirawati binti Ayob
Azirawati binti AyobAdministrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)azirawati@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5811
Hasbullah bin Ali
Hasbullah bin AliOperational Assistanthasbullah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5808
Mohd Najib bin Ahmad
Mohd Najib bin AhmadAdministrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)mnajib@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5807
Zuhaida binti Hamzan
Zuhaida binti HamzanAdministrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)zuhaida@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5810
Mohamad Suhail Bin Ramzan
Mohamad Suhail Bin RamzanProducer (B29)suhail@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5807
Nafiza binti Ahmad
Nafiza binti AhmadAdministrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)nafiza@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5813