Staff Directory

Bootstrap Example
Bil Position Name Department Extension Number Email
1 Dean Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Sobhi Ishak Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5919 msobhi@uum.edu.my
2 Deputy Dean Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Sobihatun Nur Abdul Salam Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5802 / 5898 sobihatun@uum.edu.my
3 Head of Department - Communication Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haslina Halim Communication 604 - 928 5805 / 5857 lina@uum.edu.my
4 Head of Department - Multimedia Technology Dr. Mohd Nizam Saad Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5806 / 5940 nizam@uum.edu.my
5 Postgraduate Coordinator Dr. Sabrina Mohd Rashid Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5815 / 5906 sabrina@uum.edu.my
6 Program Coordinator - Multimedia Dr. Subashini Annamalai Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5819 / 5997 subashini@uum.edu.my
7 Program Coordinator - Communication Dr. Mohd Zuwairi Mat Saad Communication 604 - 928 5818 / 5854 zuwairi@uum.edu.my
8 Program Coordinator - Media Technology Siti Syamsul Nurin Mohmad Yazam Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5817 / 5851 ssnurinmy@uum.edu.my
9 Assistant Registrar Muhammad Khairul Munawwar Ismail General Office 604 - 928 5803 munawwar@uum.edu.my
10 Secretary Mahfuzah binti Ahmad Fisal General Office 604 - 928 5801 a.mahfuzah@uum.edu.my
11 Producer (B29) Mohamad Suhail Bin Ramzan General Office suhail@uum.edu.my
12 Administrative Assistant (Clerical / Operation) Azirawati bt Ayob General Office 604 - 928 5811 azirawati@uum.edu.my
13 Administrative Assistant (Clerical / Operation) Nafiza binti Ahmad General Office 604 - 928 5813 nafiza@uum.edu.my
14 Administrative Assistant (Clerical / Operation) Siti Noraini binti Jamaluddin General Office 604 - 928 5810 snoraini@uum.edu.my
15 Administrative Assistant (Clerical / Operation) Mashita binti Majid General Office 604 - 928 5814 mashita@uum.edu.my
16 Administrative Assistant (Clerical / Operation) Zairul Asma binti Ahmad General Office 604 - 928 5812 zairul@uum.edu.my
17 Administrative Assistant (Clerical / Operation) Nurfaizah binti Saidin General Office 604 - 928 5820 s.nurfaizah@uum.edu.my
18 Administrative Assistant (Clerical / Operation) Mohd Najib bin Ahmad General Office 604 - 928 5807 mnajib@uum.edu.my
19 Operational Assistant Hasbullah Ali General Office 604 - 928 5808 hasbullah@uum.edu.my
20 Professor Prof. Dr. Che Su Mustaffa Communication 604 - 928 5826 chesu402@uum.edu.my
21 Professor Prof. Dr. Norshuhada Shiratuddin Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5858 shuhada@uum.edu.my
22 Associate Professor Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Ariffin Abdul Mutalib Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5885 am.ariffin@uum.edu.my
23 Associate Professor Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhafezah Yusof Communication 604 - 928 5818 norhafezah@uum.edu.my
24 Associate Professor Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norsiah Abdul Hamid Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5838 nor1911@uum.edu.my
25 Associate Professor Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rosli Mohammed Communication 604 - 928 5805 roslimohd@uum.edu.my
26 Senior Lecturer Dr. Adibah Ismail Communication 604 - 928 5918 adibah@uum.edu.my
27 Senior Lecturer Dr. Awan Ismail Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5817 awan@uum.edu.my
28 Senior Lecturer Dr. Azizah Binti Che Omar Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5876 co.azizah@uum.edu.my
29 Senior Lecturer Dr. Azlina Kamaruddin Communication 604 - 928 5927 lyna@uum.edu.my
30 Senior Lecturer Dr. Bahtiar Mohamad Communication 604 - 928 5859 mbahtiar@uum.edu.my
31 Senior Lecturer Dr. Hammuzamer Irwan Hamzah Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5950 zamer@uum.edu.my
32 Senior Lecturer Dr. Harryizman Harun Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5892 harry@uum.edu.my
33 Senior Lecturer Dr. Jamilah Jamal Communication 604 - 928 5921 jamilah@uum.edu.my
34 Senior Lecturer Dr. Joyce Cheah Lynn-Sze Communication 604 - 928 5923 joycecheah@uum.edu.my
35 Senior Lecturer Dr. Mohamad Noor Salehhuddin Sharipudin Communication 604 - 928 5920 mnsaleh@uum.edu.my
36 Senior Lecturer Dr. Mohd. Khairie Communication 604 - 928 5870 khairie@uum.edu.my
37 Senior Lecturer Dr. Nadia Diyana Mohd Muhaiyuddin Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5838 nadia.diyana@uum.edu.my
38 Senior Lecturer Dr. Noor Aziah binti Abdullah Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5805 nooraziah@uum.edu.my
39 Senior Lecturer Dr. Norizah Aripin Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5905 noryzah@uum.edu.my
40 Senior Lecturer Dr. Romlah Ramli Communication 604 - 928 5925 romlah@uum.edu.my
41 Senior Lecturer Dr. Siti Mahfuzah Sarif Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5888 ctmahfuzah@uum.edu.my
42 Senior Lecturer Dr. Suhaini Muda Communication 604 - 928 5860 suhaini@uum.edu.my
43 Senior Lecturer Dr. Syarizan Dalib Communication 604 - 928 5928 syarizan@uum.edu.my
44 Senior Lecturer Fakhrul Anuar Aziz Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5951 fakhrul@uum.edu.my
45 Senior Lecturer Azahar Kasim Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5847 w_azahar@uum.edu.my
46 Senior Lecturer Mohd Baharudin Mohd Hadza @ Othman Communication 604 - 928 5871 bahar@uum.edu.my
47 Senior Lecturer Nur Fadziana Faisal Mohamed Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5883 fadziana@uum.edu.my
48 Senior Lecturer Nuredayu Omar Communication 604 - 928 5861 nuredayu@uum.edu.my
49 Senior Lecturer Salina Ismail Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5944 salina@uum.edu.my
50 Senior Lecturer Syamsul Anuar Che Mey @ Ismail Multimedia Technology 604 928 - 5840 syamsul@uum.edu.my
51 Senior Lecturer Ts. Dr. Azliza Othman Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5880 azliza@uum.edu.my
52 Senior Lecturer Ts. Dr. Nassiriah Shaari Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5940 nasiriah@uum.edu.my
53 Senior Lecturer Tuan Zalizam Tuan Muda Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5893 zalizam@uum.edu.my
54 Senior Lecturer Dr. Nurulhuda Ibrahim Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5874 nurulhuda@uum.edu.my
55 Senior Lecturer Dr. Yusrita Mohd Yusoff Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5939 yusrita@uum.edu.my
56 Visiting Senior Lecturer Dr. Abbas Ramdani Communication 604 - 928 5931 abbas@uum.edu.my
57 Visiting Senior Lecturer Dr. Raji Ridwan Adetunji Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 59XX XXX@uum.edu.my
58 Lecturer Abd Hadi Abd Razak Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5946 ahadiar@uum.edu.my
59 Lecturer Aeni Zuhana Saidin Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5941 aeni@uum.edu.my
60 Lecturer Dr. Rohana Mijan Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 6478 rohana.mijan@uum.edu.my
61 Lecturer Jasni Ahmad Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5953 jasni@uum.edu.my
62 Lecturer Khairul Bariah Ahmad Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5881 kbariah@uum.edu.my
63 Lecturer Marzura Ibrahim Communication 604 - 928 5853 marzura@uum.edu.my
64 Lecturer Nor Hayati Mohd. Jalil Communication 604 - 928 5852 n.hayati@uum.edu.my
65 Lecturer Sharina Samsudin Communication 604 - 928 5855 sharina@uum.edu.my
66 Lecturer Zauridah Abdul Hamid Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5907 zauree@uum.edu.my
67 Lecturer Yussalita Md. Yussop Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5884 yussalita@uum.edu.my
68 Lecturer Zuraidah Abu Talib Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5850 zuraidah@uum.edu.my
69 University Felo Muhamad Mat Yakim Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5821 muhammad.my@uum.edu.my
70 Tutor Aselawati Che Ab Adziz Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5846 aselawati@uum.edu.my
71 Tutor Azian Muhamad Adzmi Communication azianadzmi@uum.edu.my
72 Tutor Norhayati Mohamad Hussain Communication norhayatimh@uum.edu.my
73 Tutor Normahfuzah Ahmad Communication 604 - 928 5846 normahfuzah@uum.edu.my
74 Tutor Nur Sauri Yahaya Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5916 nursauri@uum.edu.my
75 Tutor Ros Syammimi Hamid Multimedia Technology 604 - 928 5886 syammimi@uum.edu.my
76 Tutor Nursafwah Tugiman Communication 604 - 928 5912 safwah@uum.edu.my

Connect with us

School of Multimedia Technology and Communication (SMMTC),
UUM College of Arts and Sciences,
Univeristi Utara Malaysia,
06010 UUM Sintok,
Kedah Darul Aman, Malaysia

  • Phone:?+604 928 5800 /5801 / 5802 / 5803

  • fax:?+604 928 5804

  • email:?mmtc@uum.edu.my

?

Search